Assessment Processes in South Africa

Explain the 6 Assessment processes we follow in South Africa for Outcome Based Education and a brief explanation for each stage.

1. Plan.
2. Prepare
3. Conduct
4. Judgement
5. Feedback
6. Review

Originally posted 2023-08-08 11:24:04. Republished by Blog Post Promoter

Related posts